You can delete your account within the EASINERobot app
The account deletion operation is irreversible, and even if you accidentally delete it, we cannot undo this operation.
1. Open the EASINERobot App
2. Click on Personal Center > Delete Account

3. Confirm the deletion of the account

Deleting your account will
1. Unbind the machines within the account
2. Delete machine data
Data deletion and retention
Once your account is deleted, the following data will be permanently deleted within 30 days:
- Account information (username, email address, phone number)
- Device binding information
- Machine data and usage records
Some data may be retained for a longer period where required by applicable laws and regulations (for example, transaction or security records). Such data will be deleted once the legal retention period expires.